The

Meeting Ilka and Godric.. My Story Part 5 (via @SassyJessOB)

In Blogs, RP, TBRP, Twitter on 31 May, 2011 at 1:01 pm

When i finally pulled into the Silent Shore Hotel, a vampire hotel i had never been more safe inside. Part of me was thinking “fuck bill is going to kill me” the other half of me was confused, lost and genuinly unsure now if this was the right thing to do. I mean what happen’s if the people Felicia sent me to just send me back to my maker? Or worse phone him up and tell him where i am to get me?

To read more, click the link below.

via Meeting Ilka and Godric.. My Story Part 5

Leave a Reply

