The

Basement of Fangtasia.. My Story so Far Part 2 (via @SassyJessOB)

In Blogs, RP, TBRP, Twitter on 31 May, 2011 at 12:55 pm

Clearly as a vampire/teenager i never knew when to shut up!

As i watched Eric slide on some leather gloves and start chaining me up with silver… of course im going to scream it was a burning hell… having never experianced that before i guess there is a first time for everything.

I screamed and screamed the agony killing me from the silver… watching Pam smirking and Felicia the bartender just staring at me..

To read more, click the link below

via Basement of Fangtasia.. My Story so Far Part 2

Leave a Reply

