The

30 Day True Blood Challenge (via @DarlingSookie)

In Uncategorized on 26 May, 2011 at 10:44 pm

As of tomorrow, there will be only thirty days until the Season Four Premiere of True Blood.

In honor of this, I have decided to start a 30 day challenge that I discovered in a forum.

So here’s the challenge: 30 Days, each day is dedicated to something True Blood related.

I know of two other friends of mine, @ELNorthman and @DemonXDiantha who will also be taking on this challenge.I went ahead and posted all the daily topics and I hope others will join us in the endeavor!

If you do take on this challenge, please DM me or leave me a comment on here with the link to your blog/tumblr/wordpress…etc and I’ll post your posts as well!

~Sookie

via 30 Day True Blood Challenge.

Leave a Reply

