The

A Moment of Weakness

In Uncategorized on 12 May, 2011 at 4:53 am

Sookie: -eyes open slowly and I smile at the feel of your arms around me. remembering what I did, I am overcome with guilt and try to slip quietly out of bed and head towards the shower-

Eric: -arms tighten around her, keeping her firmly in place as his nose nuzzles into her hair, his body suddenly going rigid- Sookie…

Sookie: -going really still as I close my eyes and put on a tight smile- Good morning Eric. -trying to keep my emotions in check-

Eric: -frowns as he sits up on one elbow- why do you smell of Bill Compton?…

via A Moment of Weakness.

Leave a Reply

