The

My Newest Boy Toy

In Characters and Creators, RP, TBRP, The Fae, Twitter, Vampires on 12 April, 2011 at 10:25 am

*drags Leif‘s sleeping body into his bedroom*

Whew!

*wipes the sweat from his brow*

I knew you were well endowed… but I think someone needs to try some Tru:Blood Lite.

*snickers*

Okay, this outfit will not do.

*begins removing his clothing*

Oh yum. You are so hot, I think I need a nurse to take my temperature.

*poofs him into a nurse’s outfit*

*frowns*

You skin is pretty flawless, Lover. But everyone could use some help from Cover Girl.

*proceeds to put make up on Leif*

*smirks and claps*

Wonderful! Everyone will be so envious of my new Boy Toy.

*slyly pulls the shade to enjoy some fun time with his new toy*

Written by Claude Crane

Leave a Reply

