The

Dead Reckoning Official Release Date (via Eric And Sookie Lovers)

In Uncategorized on 13 March, 2011 at 6:42 pm

Definitely added to the Preternatural Post Calendar of Events! How could we have forgotten?

Dead Reckoning Official Release Date Hey Eric & Sookie Lovers! 🙂 Not sure if you've heard about this or not…but the official release date for the 11th book in the Sookie Stackhouse series, Dead Reckoning will be on May 3rd, 2011! 😀 Found this on Charlaine's website! You can see it in print here, along with other release dates for her books! It won't be much longer now – soon we'll find out what happens between Eric & Sookie! 😀 … Read More

via Eric And Sookie Lovers

  1. […] Dead Reckoning Official Release Date (via Eric And Sookie Lovers) (preternaturalpost.wordpress.com) […]

  2. I’m pleased to say my pre-ordered eBook or rather iBook, since I ordered through the iTunes store, was waiting on my iPod this morning when I woke. It’s the first time I tried pre-ordering through Apple and I’m very pleased. I’ve started reading so don’t expect much today!

Leave a Reply

