The

Keep Running: Part One (via The Dancing Demon)

In Blogs, RP, Twitter on 1 February, 2011 at 10:00 am

I wouldn’t consider my childhood ‘normal.’ Then again, how normal could it really be when I could burn my nanny for making me wash my hands? And I don’t mean burn as in ‘a witty, well placed comeback.’ I mean burn as in ‘dissolve into a pile of ashes I could then throw around like snow.’ And then wash my hands.Being sent to live with your uncle because you can’t be controlled isn’t exactly a motivational factor in a girl’s life. I’ve always known I was lethal, but I didn’t realize so many people would care.

Read the entire post here.

via The Dancing Demon

Leave a Reply

